客户门户网站
中文
enrude

搜索结果

0

您关于此站点上cookie的选择

欢迎来到retn.net。Cookie对于站点的正常运行非常重要。为了改善您的体验,我们使用cookies收集统计数据来优化站点功能。单击同意并继续接受Cookie并直接访问该网站,或单击了解更多有关我们的Cookie政策和隐私政策的信息以首先查看详细信息。

本网站及其内容归RETN Capital Ltd.的所有并受其管辖。(本公司注册于英国,注册号:6967555。)

提到“RETN”以及“我们”、“对于我们”、“我们的”均涉及本网站的持有人,注册地址:5th Floor HX3, 3 Harbour Exchange Square, London, E14 9GE, U.K.(英国)。提到/称呼“您”涉及本网站的参观者。

本网站的使用由以下条款和条件及义务规定。通過访问、查看及使用本网站时,您同时同意遵守而遵循以下条款:

  • 本网站的内容仅用于一般信息目的,而且其随时修改不需另外通知;
  • 虽然本网站的内容定期经过更新,但是参观者应当知晓,在本网站上发布的信息正确性、完整性及急迫性均无法保证。您已了解,在本网站上发布的我们产品及服务有关信息及材料仅用于参考目的,而且上述信息可包含某些不准确或者错误。RETN以法律最大允许的程度明确排除对于任何类似不准确或者错误的责任;
  • 您自行承担决定使用本网站任何信息或材料的风险,RETN对上述情况不承担任何责任。我们对于任何损失或者损害不承担责任,包括但不限于,间接或者后果性损失或损害,或者任何与数据丢失有关损失或损害,或者由于本网站的使用或与其有关而发生的利润。您自己负责通过本网站可获得的任何产品、服务或者信息是否符合您具体要求;

请注意,未經授權使用本网站可能會引至损害索赔和/或导致刑事犯罪。

  • 本网站可包含某些超链接直接导向其他互联网资源,包括为参考目的或为了方便提供的网站。RETN对于上述网站包含的信息准确性及内容不承担任何责任,因为我们无法控制第三方网站的性质、内容及可访问性。
  • 本网站包含的材料归我们的所有,或者根据许可证获得的,包括但不限于,设计、模型、外貌及图片。禁止复制上述材料,除非根据版权声明复制,版权声明作为本条款的一部分(见下文)。

版权声明

2003年起,对本网站及其内容的版权归RETN Capital Ltd. - © RETN Capital Ltd.公司的所有。保留所有权利。

禁止以任何形式部分或者全部传播或者复制内容,除非以下情形:

  • 您可以将本网站的摘录打印或者下载到本地硬盘,仅用于个人及非商业用途;
  • 只有在注明来源条件下, 才可以为第三人个人用途复制本网站的内容

除非获取我们的书面许可,您不得传播本网站的内容或者使用于商业目的。同时,您不得将上述信息转交或者保存到其他网站或者其他电子信息系统。

如出现任何问题或者您对本法律通知、我们的网站或者其他有关题目具有任何意见,请通过电子邮箱、普通联系格式或者电话联系我们。详细信息,见联系方式 及常见问题的栏目。

Legal notice

Website Disclaimer and Terms of Use

This website and its content is owned and operated by RETN Capital Ltd. (registered in UK, registration No. 6967555).

The term ‘RETN’ as well as ‘us’/‘our/‘we’ refers to the owner of the website whose registered office is 5th Floor HX3, 3 Harbour Exchange Square, London, E14 9GE, U.K. The term ‘you’ refers to the visitor of this website.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms and conditions and liabilities. By accessing, browsing and using this website you acknowledge that you comply with and are bound by these terms:

• The content of the pages of this website is for your general information purposes and use only and it is subject to change at any time without separate announcement;

• While the information contained within the website is periodically updated, visitors should be aware that no guarantee is given that the information provided on this website is correct, complete, and up-to-date. You acknowledge that information and materials about our products and services presented on this website is meant for guidance purposes only and may contain inaccuracies or errors. RETN expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law;

• Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which RETN shall not be liable. We are not responsible for loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements;

Please, be aware that unauthorised use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.

• The website may include hyperlinks providing direct access to other Internet resources, including websites, which are mainly provided for your reference and convenience. RETN is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained in these websites as we have no control over the nature, content and availability of third parties’ websites;

• This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions (see below).

Copyright notice

This website and its content is copyright of RETN Capital Ltd. – © RETN Capital Ltd. 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

• you may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only;

• you may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

If you have any questions or complaints regarding this Legal Notice, our website or any other related issues, you can contact us by email, general contact form or phone. See Contacts section for further information.

Back to top