客户门户网站
中文
ende

搜索结果

0

您关于此站点上cookie的选择

欢迎来到retn.net。Cookie对于站点的正常运行非常重要。为了改善您的体验,我们使用cookies收集统计数据来优化站点功能。单击同意并继续接受Cookie并直接访问该网站,或单击了解更多有关我们的Cookie政策和隐私政策的信息以首先查看详细信息。

e

e

e

e

以太网络及虚拟专用网络

与我们联络

产品简介

RETN Ethernet以太网服务是一组网络技术,使开展虚拟专用网络(VPN)。

虚拟专用网络在我们的IP/MPLS干线上,通过逻辑分布的频带連接不同地方的客户接站。我们的干线以Juniper现代设备为基础。

虚拟专用网络服务共有3种

EPL:以太网专用线路或者就是从一点到另外一点以太网连接

VPLS:第2层多点虚拟专用网络

IP-VPN:第3层多点虚拟专用网络

RETN Ethernet和VPN服务在标准配置下可用,速度不同:从1兆比特每秒至10千兆比特每秒。使用我们的One Port解决方案,客户可以通过统一界面享受多项服务。上述端口更高的容量,比如100千兆比特每秒,可以根据要求提供。为获得详细信息,请联系本公司。

LMoIP

RETN:是VPN服务送达遥远地点更有效的方式,不需使用“最后一公里”服务。客户可以使用互联网作为覆盖网络,以连接最近RETN网关及接入RETN网络平台。上述解决方案使节省本地回环之費用,缩短提供服务期限以及使将来扩容展更灵活。为获得详细信息,请咨询您的客户服务代表。RETN公司的IP/MPLS网络以不同光纤线路为基础,包括备用程序,在全世界上连接800经营点以上。

我们独一无二的网络布局保证按最短线路实现最佳通信流量,而RETN网络包含广泛的陸地路线,上述路线以延迟较短将欧洲与亚洲连接起来。RETN Ethernet和VPN全部服务默认设置为保证转发,这样我们可以按照容量确定流量比其他类型的优先权。如出现纤维断裂或者其他问题,流量自动转发到可用更替最佳线路。

产品特征与优点

广泛的网络覆盖范围


在全世界经营地区之中800地点上都可连接


几个干线网络,运行速度为100千兆比特每秒


通过自己的光纤网络与许多连上的本地运营商广泛的市区覆盖


以MEF标准为基础的Ethernet解决方案


可享受“最后一公里”安全连接服务


Juniper IP/MPLS平台完全归RETN的所有而由RETN运行


可用1Q VLAN标记(QinQ)及其他透明度协议


根据要求可提供可调服务类别


开发票与合約期灵活

Customer Portal

Search results

0

Your Choices Regarding Cookies on this Site

Welcome to retn.net. Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies collect statistics to optimize site functionality. Click Agree and proceed to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click on Learn more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy to see details first.

E

E

E

E

Ethernet & VPN

TALK TO US

Product Overview

RETN Ethernet services are a family of network technologies enabling the deployment of Virtual Private Networks. 

VPNs are used for connecting remote customer’s sites by means of logically distributed bandwidth between customer’s nodes across our own IP/MPLS backbone based on state-of-the-art Juniper equipment.

There are 3 types of VPN services

  • EPL: Ethernet Private Line or simply a point-to-point ethernet Service
  • VPLS: multipoint Layer 2 VPN 
  • IP-VPN: multipoint Layer 3 VPN

RETN Ethernet and VPN services are available at various port speeds starting from 1Mbps to 10Gbps as standard. Customers can also bundle multiple services using a single interface, taking advantage of our One Port solution. Higher bandwidth requirements, i.e. 100G port capacity, are available upon request, please contact us for further information.

LMoIP

RETN introduces a more efficient way to deliver VPN services to remote locations without the need of a last mile transport service: clients are able to use Internet Access as a network overlay to connect to the nearest RETN Gate and access the RETN Network Platform. This solution helps save expenditure on the local loops, reduces service delivery time and provides flexibility to scale in the future. Please speak with your Account Representative for more information. The RETN IP/MPLS network is built over diverse, redundant fiber routes connecting over 800 Points of Presence Worldwide.



Our unique network topology ensures optimal traffic flow via the shortest path available and the RETN network encompasses extensive low latency terrestrial paths connecting Europe to Asia. All RETN Ethernet & VPN services are configured in the assured-forwarding class by default, allowing us to prioritise the traffic over all other types, depending on bandwidth. In case of a fiber cut or any other issue, traffic is automatically rerouted to the next best available path.

Product Benefits

Vast network reach

Available at over 800 PoPs on-net worldwide

Multiple 100Gb based backbone

Extensive metro coverage via own fiber network and through multiple connected local access providers

Ethernet solutions based on MEF standards

Availability of protected last miles

Juniper IP/MPLS platform fully owned and operated by RETN

1Q VLAN tags (QinQ) and other Protocols transparency available

Customizable Class of Service on request

Flexible billing and contract terms