客户门户网站
中文
ende

搜索结果

0

您关于此站点上cookie的选择

欢迎来到retn.net。Cookie对于站点的正常运行非常重要。为了改善您的体验,我们使用cookies收集统计数据来优化站点功能。单击同意并继续接受Cookie并直接访问该网站,或单击了解更多有关我们的Cookie政策和隐私政策的信息以首先查看详细信息。

可控全球私用网络

无论您所在何地,也有安全而可靠的连接

与我们联络

解决方案简介

RETN可控全球私用网络为综合解决方案,保证您所有的办公室、生产企业、经销企业及零售企业之间安全、保密及可靠的连接,无论其所在地如何。

连接RETN云连接 (Cloud Connect)平台而接入主要世界云运营商,无缝连接到存储库及计算设备。

不管您打算使用什么解决方案:在场、云或者混合解决方案,我们一直能够帮忙。

在实业快速发展条件下,非常重要的是具有可靠而实时运行的网络,以保证您的办公室、设施及数据处理中心之间的通信。

该类网络能够保证数字化、实业完整的自动化、自由无阻连接全部单元、极重要的云平台和应用,以减轻而加速各种业务流程。RETN会帮助您选择为满足您实业的需求最佳方式而创造独一无二的综合解决方案。

概述

无论您所在何地,也有安全而可靠的连接!

世界一直继续开拓进取。甚至百年老公司也在尋找做生意、与客户协作及开发市场新的方式。问题在于其网络供应商发展遇阻、泥古,结果是其客户不得不容忍网络速度太低、连接不可靠及服务太差。

使用以客户为第一的网络!无论您所在地如何,我们会帮助您建立而管理网络。您会得到为您实业的发展一切所需。现代实业非用可靠而安全的通信不可。当您的实业发展及适应不断改变的世界,您会需要不同的资源、应用以及网络的灵活性。将您的数字化转型委托给专家吧。

您会获得什么?

01 / 05

交给世界专家吧!

如您的实业地理范围广泛,重要的是通信不得依靠时区。我们的解决方案,可控全球私用网络,可在全球800以上个地点均保障安全而保密的通信。

RETN网络体系结构能够提供几个备用层次,以我们自己的网络为基础,更有属于我们的工程专家全天候24/7控制。

01 / 05

准备于未来发展

可控全球私用网络的服务规模将随您实业的发展并进。RETN网络提供帶寬至每秒100千兆比特,并且使用由Infinera、Ciena及Juniper提供的最新光纤传输及IP技术,在我们800个据点以上均可接触。甚至您所在地与我们经营地区不同,接入我们的网络也不是问题。

我们可以利用传统的光纤连到您的位或者使用我们的eVPN“最后一公里”IP技术。当客户等待光纤线入户安排时, 我们可以只用几天就将在遥远的设施接上网络:要是固定入网,要是临时入网。如此,不论地理范围多么广大,您都可以改进您的实业及其各种流程。RETN多次备用解决方案以及高容量服務保障面向未来的不间断的通信联络。

Customer Portal

Search results

0

Your Choices Regarding Cookies on this Site

Welcome to retn.net. Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies collect statistics to optimize site functionality. Click Agree and proceed to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click on Learn more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy to see details first.

Managed Global Private Network

Secure and reliable connection wherever you are

TALK TO US

Solution Overview

RETN will help you design the best way to meet your business needs, and create a personalized comprehensive solution.

Integrate them with RETN’s Cloud Connect service to all major global cloud providers for seamless access to storage and compute, whether you follow an on-site, cloud or hybrid solution, we can help.

s
o
l
u
t
i
o
n

With the rapid growth of your business, it is crucial you have a reliable and real-time network between your offices, facilities and different data centers.

From digital transformation to full business automation, seamlessly access all of your locations, business-critical cloud platforms and applications, making your business processes easier and faster.

RETN will help you design the best way to cater for your business’ requirements and create a unique comprehensive solution.

Overview

The world has moved on. Even businesses who have been trading for over a century are finding new ways of doing business, interacting with their customers and reaching new markets. The problem is their network providers haven’t moved on, stuck in an old world where the customer has to put up with poor network speeds, unreliable connectivity, non-existent customer service when things go wrong and seemingly no escape from interminable contracts.


Use a network where the customer comes first. We will help you build and manage your network wherever you are, with whatever you need to grow your business. Today’s businesses are all about secure and reliable connectivity. While your business grows you will need different resources, applications and network flexibility as your business adapts to an ever-changing world. Trust the industry experts on your digital transformation.

What do you get?

01 / 05

Trust a global expert

If your business is stretched geographically it is important that your connectivity is not time-zonedependent. Our Managed Global Private Network solution offers secure and privateconnectivity at 800+ locations all over the world.

The RETN network architecture providesmultiple levels of redundancy, built upon our own network, fully managed by our expert in-houseengineering team, available 24/7.

01 / 05

Prepare for future growth

Managed Global Private Network solution ensures future scalability for your business. TheRETN network offers bandwidths up to 100Gbps using the latest optical transport and IPtechnologies from Infinera, Ciena and Juniper and is accessible via our 800+ Points of presence. Access is not an issue if you are not present where we are.

We can reach yourlocations using traditional fiber connectivity or using our Last Mile over IP (LMoIP) technology, wecan provide access from remote sites in a matter of days, either as a permanent or a temporarysolution whilst waiting for fiber provision. Whatever size you are, you can enhance and improveyour business and its processes. RETN’s multiple redundancy solutions and high capacityservices, allow uninterrupted, future proofed communication.