Customer Portal

Search results

0

Your Choices Regarding Cookies on this Site

Welcome to retn.net. Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies collect statistics to optimize site functionality. Click Agree and proceed to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click on Learn more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy to see details first.

The Eurasian Network

Scroll to see more
TALK TO US

who we are

A leading international data network platform with a unique capability to connect Europe and Asia on one network

w
h
o
More about RETN

Explore our solutions portfolio

Solutions Gallery

m

m

m

m

Managed Global Private Network

RETN Managed Global Private Network is a comprehensive solution to offer secure, private and reliable connectivity between all your offices, manufacturing, distribution and retail locations wherever they are.

Read more

b

b

b

b

BGP Solutions

A wide selection of wholesale services and tools for global IP routing

Read more

o

o

o

o

One Port

A full suite of connectivity products to empower your daily digital operations available on a single physical port.

Read more

t

t

t

t

TRANSKZ

TRANSKZ is an innovative express gateway linking Europe to Asia on a single, homogenous, terrestrial, DWDM system from a single network provider

Read more

c

c

c

c

Cyber Security

An essential consideration in your digital transformation strategy

Read more
01 / 05
TALK TO US
New York
London
Amsterdam
Frankfurt
Warsaw
Stockholm
Helsinki
Riga
St. Petersburg
Minsk
Moscow
Kyiv
Tbilisi
Almaty
Hong Kong
Taipei
Singapore
Budapest
Milan

RETN Network Map

Discover our Eurasian Network

Network Coverage
WestEast
  • Unique network coverage
  • Technical excellence
  • Agile service delivery
  • Individual approach
  • Competitive prices
  • Reliability
  • International multilingual team

Let's synchronise the time

London
03:16PM
Milan
04:16PM
Frankfurt
04:16PM
Kyiv
05:16PM
Riga
05:16PM
Moscow
06:16PM
Tbilisi
07:16PM
Almaty
09:16PM
Hong Kong
11:16PM