客户门户网站
中文
ende

搜索结果

0

您关于此站点上cookie的选择

欢迎来到retn.net。Cookie对于站点的正常运行非常重要。为了改善您的体验,我们使用cookies收集统计数据来优化站点功能。单击同意并继续接受Cookie并直接访问该网站,或单击了解更多有关我们的Cookie政策和隐私政策的信息以首先查看详细信息。

TRANSKZ

连接欧亚的独特电缆系统

与我们联络

解决方案概述

TRANSKZ 是一个创新的快速网关,通过来自单一网络供应商的单一、同质、地面 DWDM 系统将欧亚兩洲连接起来。

从法兰克福到香港(最短路线)的光纤长达 15,000 公里,往返延迟时间为 146.50 毫秒, 受到全面保护地连接該兩洲。

该系统为第 1 层网络服务提供 99.7% 的 SLA 保证 (第 2 层网络服务为 99.95%),其被测量的正常运行时间达 >99.99%。

海底系统的类似正常运行时间一般上需要 n+2 条电路才能实现,而且不会为任何中断支付 SLA 赔偿。

在现代世界,全球金融、社交和游戏社区都在为每一毫秒 (ms) 的往返延迟和每一秒的停机时间而竞争着,TRANSKZ 正在彻底改变欧亚之间的通信。

概述

自1856 年电报问世以来,世界一直在使用海底电缆系统。至今,我们依然使用它于绝大多数的洲际数据传输。继续使用海底电缆的原因非常明确。与陆地电缆相比,它们更容易供给和规划(有过境点、通行权,以及土地使用权问题),它们提供廉价、通往不同大陆的通道……除非它们没有。典型的海底光缆系统由多个财团伙伴组成,这还不包括登陆站的回程伙伴。安装和升级的时间非常漫长,



即使更简单的配置也需要花费很长的时间。更不用说在海底光纤切断的情况下修复的平均时间了。在陆地上需要 8 小时的修复,在海底则可能需要 4 个月,整段过程中也并没有协定服务水平协议 (SLA)。当然, 传统的地面电缆一樣面临着财团相同的一些问题,这还不包括每个合作伙伴争夺公平份额时所产生的额外成本。但是今時今日,欧洲與亚洲之間的传输的情況已有改變。


您将得到什么呢?

01 / 06

以破纪录的时间从欧洲到亚洲

使用 RETN 的 TRANSKZ,您将获得欧亚的最短路径之一。从欧洲 RETN 网络上的任何一站点(这意味着欧洲的大部分地区!)到:香港、北京、上海、哈萨克斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦、吉尔吉斯斯坦的独特地面连接均提供全面保护、最低 MTTR、最长正常运行时间,和全面的 SLA 支持。

需要连接东南亚其他地区?TransKZ 可以使用 RETN 的海底骨干网扩展至台湾、菲律宾、印度尼西亚、日本和新加坡。需要连接不同的中国大陆城市?向我们查詢解决方案吧。

01 / 06

效率和灵活性

RETN 的一站式服务用一个网络連接多个地区。您的网络扩展不会有限制,可选择不同的地点和不同的服务,与多家全球企业、 一站式网络提供商和值得信赖的合作伙伴一起使用。

由于使用了最新的 Infinera DWDM 解决方案,以及RETN团队致力于提供服务,我们一般上可在几天内提供高达10Gbps的網絡,在几周内提供100Gbps。

01 / 06

可靠性和安全性

RETN 的 TRANSKZ 用具有相似长度的地面路由提供完全受保护。

各路由使用领先业界的 Infinera 和Juniper (瞻博网络)光线传输和 IP 技术,形成一个由单一供应商控制的系统,更安全和更可靠。

01 / 06

值得信赖的合作伙伴

RETN 是多家全球企业和网络供应商信赖的合作伙伴,也是发展速度最快的欧洲独立网络服务供应商。 我们创新的 TRANSKZ 解决方案获得了Global Carrier Awards 2019 (2019年全球运营商大奖)的Project of the Year (“年度最佳项目”奖)。

工程师和当地专家团队随时为您服务,协助您安全有效地改进和管理业务。我们全面管理自己的网络,横跨三大洲。我们为提供卓越的服务,确保为您和您的客户提供 前所未有的客户体验感到自豪。

01 / 06

稳定的定价

我们为您下一个订单提供定价的确定性。无需忍受海底电缆供应商因难以控制的漫长升级施工期使到容量受限制为由的涨价借口。

TRANSKZ 的升级周期由 RETN 管理,从中国到欧洲的系统总容量为8Tbps。当您需要扩展时,TRANSKZ 已准备好,并且定价不會使您吃惊及难以接受。

01 / 06

独特的解决方案

TRANSKZ 是真正独特的解决方案。市场上有很多冒充者。它们都没有在同质的 DWDM 网络上提供多层冗余,这就是RETN 可以快速地交付并提供如此出色的 SLA 的原因。

连接欧亚的典型冒充网络使用 3 到 5 个不同合作伙伴的 DWDM 系统。不需要太多的想象力就能想到,当网络上出现问题,或者需要加快服务交付时会发生什么麻煩事!

优势

市场上最低延迟的出色网络之一

法兰克福和香港之间的多样化路径中受益

独特的地理覆盖和高性能,以及超快速交付

当市场上没有可用的欧洲和亚太地区之间的海底容量时,从解决方案中受益。不再需要忍受因产能限制而涨价的借口。

进入“困难”的东欧、中亚和东亚的市场,全由单一网络连接:俄罗斯、乌克兰、波罗的海国家、哈萨克斯坦、中国以及更多地区


无需要叫人擔心和长时间的维护,TRANSKZ 提供比海底电缆解决方案更低的MTTR

信任最好的供应商 - TRANSKZ 由 Infinera DWDM 平台提供支持

24/7 从端到端支持团队中受益

专享 N*100G 高达 8Tb 的灵活带宽

从高级 SLA 条款中受益(第1 层 99.7%, 第 2 层 99.95%)

以太网第 2 层服务和 1Mb 起的 IP VPN 服务

容量提供包括 10G/100G 和 OTU-2 和 OTU-4 服务

试用我们的 TRANSKZ 创新解决方案。 该解决方案被 Global Carrier Awards 2019 (2019 年全球运营商奖)授予 Project of the Year (“年度最佳项目”)

相關產品

容量

容量

RETN光纤网络上提供的安全及高质素的点对点数据传输服务是使用高密度波长分工(DWDM) 技术。服务可以是全透传的以太网、 同步数字体系(SDH) 或甚至ODU传输。

了解更多
以太网络及虚拟专用网络

LMoIP, L2, L3 VPN

以太网络骨干服务 - 客户可通过 RETN 网络基础设施于节点之间的进行逻辑性的带宽分配,快速且安全整合客户的远程 LAN 和设备

了解更多
产品展廊

其他有用的链接

其他有用的链接

网络图

在此您可以查看我们网络的地图

了解更多

PoP 点

请查看我们在全世界上接入网络的800地点清单

了解更多

联系我们

咨询我们的专家

甚么是您首选的联络方式
你是怎么知道我们的

点击“发送”表示您已经阅读和同意我们的隐私政策和Cookie政策,并同意受其约束

使用案例

我们的客户故事

案例与推荐

Customer Portal

Search results

0

Your Choices Regarding Cookies on this Site

Welcome to retn.net. Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies collect statistics to optimize site functionality. Click Agree and proceed to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click on Learn more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy to see details first.

TRANSKZ

A Unique Terrestrial Cable System to connect Europe and Asia

TALK TO US

Solution Overview

TRANSKZ is an innovative express gateway linking Europe to Asia on a single, homogenous, terrestrial, DWDM system from a single network provider.

It is fully protected connecting Europe to Asia with 15,000km of fiber from Frankfurt to Hong Kong (the shortest route) and a 146.50ms round trip delay time.

s
o
l
u
t
i
o
n

The system provides a guaranteed SLA of 99.7% for layer 1 services (99.95% for layer 2) with measured up time >99.99%.

Similar up time on subsea systems would typically require n+2 circuits, in order to be achieved and still would not pay SLA credits for any outages.

In the modern world, where global financial, social and gaming communities compete for every millisecond (ms) of round trip delay and every second of downtime counts, TRANSKZ is revolutionising communications between Europe and Asia.

Overview

The world has been using subsea cable systems since 1856 at the dawn of the telegraph and we still use them today for the vast majority of intercontinental data transmission. The reasons for their continued use are clear. Easier to provision and plan than terrestrial cables (with their border crossings, wayleaves, and issues with land use rights), they provide cheap, ubiquitous access to a different continent…except when they don’t. The typical subsea cable system is made up of multiple consortium partners, not to mention the backhaul partners from the landing stations.


Installs and upgrades take forever, and that easier provisioning takes a lot of time also. And don’t even think about the mean time to repair in case of a subsea fiber cut, what terrestrially takes 8 hours to repair, on subsea can take 4 months, all the while there are no SLA credits. Of course, traditional terrestrial cables suffer from some of the same issues’ consortiums present, not to mention the additional cost as each partner jostles for their fair share. Now for Europe to Asia, it doesn’t have to be this way.

What do you get?

01 / 06

Europe to Asia in record breaking time

With RETN’s TRANSKZ you are getting one of the shortest paths across Europe to Asia.Unique terrestrial connectivity from any point on the RETN network in Europe (that meansmost of Europe!) into: Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstanall delivered with full protection, the lowest MTTR, the highest uptime, and backed by acomprehensive SLA.

Need to connect elsewhere in South East Asia? TRANSKZ can beextended using RETN’s subsea backbone into Taiwan, Philippines, Indonesia, Japan, andSingapore. Need to connect to a different mainland Chinese city? Ask about our bespokesolutions.

01 / 06

Efficiency and flexibility

RETN offers a one-stop shop for multiple territories on one network. There are no limitationsfor your growth, pick different locations and different services with your one-stop-shop,trusted partner of multiple global enterprises and network providers.

Thanks to the use of the latest Infinera DWDM solution and our in-house team’s dedication to service provision, wecan typically provide service up to 10Gbps within a matter of days and 100Gbps services ina few weeks.

01 / 06

Reliability and Security

RETN’s TRANSKZ is a fully protected solution with terrestrial routes of similar lengths. Theyform one system controlled by a single provider using industry-leading Infinera and Juniperoptical transport and IP technology which offers security and reliability.

01 / 06

Trustworthy partner

RETN is a trusted partner of multiple global enterprises and network providers and thefastest growing independent European provider of network services. Our innovativeTRANSKZ solution received an award of the “project of the year” by Global Carrier Awards2019

The team of engineers and local experts are there for you, to help improve andmanage your business securely and efficiently. We fully manage our own network stretchedacross three continents. We are proud of our exceptional service delivery to ensure anunprecedented customer experience for you and your clients.

01 / 06

Consistent Pricing

We provide certainty of pricing on your next order. Don’t put up with excuses from subseaproviders about increased prices due to capacity constraints which are ultimately driven bythe long upgrade cycles far out of their control.

TRANSKZ’s upgrade cycle is managed byRETN and with a total system capacity from China to Europe of 8Tbps. TRANSKZ is readywhen you need to expand with no nasty pricing surprises.

01 / 06

Unique solution

TRANSKZ is a truly unique solution. There are plenty of pretenders on the market. None ofthem offer the multiple layers of redundancy on a homogenous DWDM network, this is whyRETN can deliver so quickly and provide such great SLAs.

A typical pretender network connecting Europe to Asia uses the DWDM systems of between 3 and 5 different partners. Itdoesn’t take much imagination to understand what happens when there is a problem on thenetwork, or a service delivery needs to be expedited!

Benefits

Discover an outstanding network with one of the lowest latencies on the market

Benefit from fully diverse paths between Frankfurt and Hong Kong

Enjoy the unique geographical coverage and high performance, and super fast delivery

Benefit from solutions when there is no subsea capacity available in the marketplace between Europe and APAC. No more excuses about increased prices due to capacity constraints

Reach “difficult” markets in Eastern Europe, Central and East Asia, all connected by a single network: Russia, Ukraine, the Baltic states, Kazakhstan, China and beyond

No need for stressful and long maintenance, TRANSKZ offers substantially lower MTTR than Subsea cable solution

Trust the best suppliers - TRANSKZ is powered by Infinera DWDM platform

Relax and benefit from 24/7 end-to-end support team

Enjoy the flexible bandwidth of N*100G up to 8Tb

Benefit from premium SLA terms (99.7% for layer 1, 99.95% for layer 2)

Layer 2 Ethernet & IP VPN Service from 1Mb

Capacity offer includes 10G/100G and OTU-2 and OTU-4 services

Try out our Innovative TRANSKZ solution, awarded the “project of the year” by Global Carrier Awards 2019

Related products

Capacity

Capacity

Secure and high-quality point-to-point data transmission service provided over RETN’s fiber-optic network using wavelength division (DWDM) technology. Service is delivered either as fully transparent Ethernet, SDH or even ODU transport.

Read more
Ethernet & VPN

LMoIP, L2, L3 VPN

Ethernet backbone services - fast and secure consolidation of customer’s remote LANs and/or devices by means of logically distributed bandwidth between customer’s nodes across the RETN network’s infrastructure.

Read more
Products Gallery

Other useful links

Other useful links

Points of presence

Check our list of 800 Pops on-net worldwide

Read more

Contact us

Ask our experts

What is your preferred method of communication?
How did you hear about us?

By clicking on “Send” you agree that you have read our Privacy policy and Cookie Policy and that you agree to be bound by them

Use cases

Our customer stories

Case Studies & Testimonials