客户门户网站
中文
enrude

搜索结果

0

您关于此站点上cookie的选择

欢迎来到retn.net。Cookie对于站点的正常运行非常重要。为了改善您的体验,我们使用cookies收集统计数据来优化站点功能。单击同意并继续接受Cookie并直接访问该网站,或单击了解更多有关我们的Cookie政策和隐私政策的信息以首先查看详细信息。

隐私政策

与我们联络

使用和保护

本隐私政策规定RETN如何使用与保护您使用本网站时提供的任何信息。 RETN非常认真看待您隐私的保护。

如在使用本网站过程中我们要求您提供一定的信息,而且用上述信息可以识别您的身份,您可以相信,上述信息仅按照本隐私声明和现行法律被使用。
RETN有权偶尔对本政策进行修改,上述修改在本网页上发布。您应当定期查看本网页的内容,以便保证,您同意我们进行的修改。本政策于2021年6月10日起生效。
我们采集什么数据?

如在您的联系方式表格中有注明,我们会采集以下信息:

  • 您的姓名;
  • 您的公司名称及职位;
  • 联系方式,包括但不限于电邮地址(取决于您在填写联系方式表格时注明的信息)。
我们如何使用采集的信息?

我们将上述信息用于了解您的需求并给您提供更佳的服务,包括以下目的:

  • 办理纪录储存;
  • 改进我们的产品和服务;
  • 用您注明的电子邮箱地址,发送广告电子邮件介绍新的产品、特价商品以及我们认为您会感兴趣的其他信息。
安全

我们尽量保证您信息的安全。为防止非法访问或者信息披露,我们采用了相关的物理、电子及管理程序,以便保护而保障我们在互联网采集的信息安全。


    我们如何使用小型文本文件?

    关于本网站上小型文本文件的使用,请查看小型文本文件使用政策栏目。

      其他网站的链接

      我们的网站会包含其他有意思网站的链接。不过,如您使用上述链接离开我们的网站,您应当知道,我们的控制不会普及到其他网站。所以我们对您访问上述网站时提供的任何信息的保护与保密无法承担责任,本隐私权声明不涉及上述网站。您应当谨慎,在访问其他网站时查看可适用的隐私权声明。


        对您个人信息的控制

        如之前您被列入我们的分送清单中而表示同意由我们以直接营销目的使用您个人信息,收到首次电子邮件之后您可以限制您个人信息的采集或使用。您可以随时改变主意,并且取消预订邮件。

        我们不会向第三方销售、传播或者租赁您个人信息,除非我们获得您的许可或者遭受法律有关规定。RETN集团全部公司能够接触您个人信息,其中,RETN集团全部公司均遵循同样高的数据保密与安全标准。如您认为,某些与您有关的信息不正确或者不完整,或者您想要行使您“被遗忘权”而删除您个人信息,请发电邮到:dpo@retn.net。我们会及时修正。


          符合欧洲联盟关于个人信息保护总规程的要求

          虽然RETN已保证在我们的全部机构框架之内数据保护与安全的可靠水平,我们还采取了某些措施,以保证符合欧洲联盟关于个人信息保护总规程(GDPR),上述文件于2018年5月25日生效。
          信息审计:RETN对之前保存的信息进行了审计,以保证其符合新的规则,包括删除在未收到明确的同意下参加的营销邮件分送全部有关清单,而只保存为现有客户以支持我们服务所需的联系方式。数据保护:我们修改了我们的数据保护政策与程序,使其与GDPR标准和要求相符合。我们采用了某些报告与管理程序,以保证正确认识到并执行我们的责任与义务;其中,特别重视个人隐私与权利。数据保存与被遗忘权:我们更新了内部流程,以便保障能够遵守“数据最小化”与“存储限制”原则,以及根据我们的义务保存、极限压缩及删除个人信息。我们采用了某些程序,以便执行新的义务而保证被遗忘权。个人信息的遗漏:我们的程序能够在最短时间内保证查出、评定、调查及报道个人信息遗漏有关任何情形。我们的程序向全部顾员解释。国际数据传输及其向第三方的披露:将个人信息传输或者保存到欧洲联盟境外时,我们使用可靠的程序以确保数据之完整。
          主体询问接触个人数据:我们制定了主体询问接触个人数据的处理程序,该程序规定在30日内提供被询问的信息。隐私政策:我们修改了我们的隐私政策,使其符合GDPR,以保证我们处理个人信息的全部个人均被通知,我们为什么需要获得上述信息、我们如何使用上述信息、他们具有什么权利、我们会向谁披露信息以及我们以保护上述信息采取什么安全措施。取得同意:我们修改了为提供个人数据而取得同意所需机制,保证了主体理解他们提供的信息本质,为什么他们提供上述信息而我们如何使用上述信息,并且制定了为主体表示其同意我们处理其数据的明确而易懂的方式。直接营销:我们修改了直接营销有关定义及流程,列入了主体表示其同意收到营销邮件分送的明确机制;为通知与取消预订邮件规定了明确的程序,而且将取消预订邮件功能加入我们后来分送的全部营销材料中。数据保护部门:RETN任命了数据保护负责人,而且组织了数据保护团队,上述团队将研究而更新我们的内部流程及政策,以便保证其符合数据保护范围内新的规则/更改。上述团队负责向人员公示GDPR、评定本公司是否符合GDPR、查出毛病以及采用新的政策、程序及措施。
          如您对我们如何符合GDPR要求有疑問,请发电邮联系我们的数据保护受委托人:dpo@retn.net。

Customer Portal

Search results

0

Your Choices Regarding Cookies on this Site

Welcome to retn.net. Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies collect statistics to optimize site functionality. Click Agree and proceed to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click on Learn more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy to see details first.

Privacy policy

TALK TO US

USES AND PROTECTS

This privacy policy sets out how RETN uses and protects any information that you give RETN when you use this website. RETN is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected.

Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement and applicable legislation currently in force.
RETN may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes. This policy is effective from 10/06/2021.
What we collect

We may collect the following information, if provided on your contact form:

  • Your name, surname
  • Your company name and job title
  • Contact information including, but not limited to email address (depending on what you have provided when filling the contact form).
What we do with the information we gather

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  • Internal record keeping.
  • Improving our products and services.
  • Sending promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided.
Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

    How we use cookies

    You can find out how the cookies are deployed on this website in the Cookie Policy section.

      Links to other websites

      Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy statement.

      You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

        Controlling your personal information

        You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information if you were previously included to our mailing list and have agreed to us using your personal information for direct marketing purposes after having received the first email. You may change your mind at any time by unsubscribing from our campaigns.

        We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. All RETN group companies will have access to your contact information, and all RETN Group companies subscribe to the same high standards of privacy and data security.

        If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, or wish to exercise your “right to be forgotten” and have your personal information deleted, please write to or email us as soon as possible to clients@retn.net. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.

          Compliance with GDPR

          While RETN already had a consistent level of data protection and security across our organisation, we have introduced new measures to ensure compliance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) that came into force on 25 May 2018:
          Information Audit — RETN carried out an audit of information previously held and ensured that it was compliant with the new regulations, including the purging of all marketing mail lists that were not clearly opted in to, retaining only contact information required for the support of our services to existing clients.Data Protection — our main policy and procedure document for data protection has been revised to meet the standards and requirements of the GDPR. Accountability and governance measures are in place to ensure that we understand and adequately disseminate and evidence our obligations and responsibilities; with a dedicated focus on privacy and the rights of individuals.Data Retention and the right to “be forgotten” — we have updated our internal processes to ensure that we meet the 'data minimization' and 'storage limitation' principles and that personal information is stored, archived and destroyed in accordance with our obligations. We have procedures in place to meet the new 'Right to be forgotten' obligation.Data Breaches — our procedures ensure that we have safeguards in place to identify, assess, investigate and report any personal data breach as early as possible. Our procedures have been explained to all employees.International Data Transfers and Third-Party Disclosures — where RETN stores or transfers personal information outside the EU, we have robust procedures in place to secure the integrity of the data.
          Subject Access Request (SAR) — we created a SAR procedure to accommodate the revised 30-day timeframe for providing the requested information.Privacy Policy — we have revised our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR, ensuring that all individuals whose personal information we process have been informed of why we need it, how it is used, what their rights are, who the information is disclosed to and what safeguarding measures are in place to protect their information.Obtaining Consent — we have revised our consent mechanisms for obtaining personal data, ensuring that individuals understand what they are providing, why and how we use it and giving clear, defined ways to consent to us processing their information.Direct Marketing — we have revised the wording and processes for direct marketing, including clear opt-in mechanisms for marketing subscriptions; a clear notice and method for opting out and providing unsubscribe features on all subsequent marketing materials.Data Protection Office — RETN have appointed the Data Protection Officer and created a data privacy team to review and update our internal processes and policies for ensure compliance with new data protection regulations/changes. The team are responsible for promoting awareness of the GDPR across the organisation, assessing our GDPR compliance, identifying any gap areas and implementing the new policies, procedures and measures.
          If you have any questions about our GDPR compliance policies, please contact RETN’ Data Protection Officer via dpo@retn.net