Customer Portal

Search results

0

Your Choices Regarding Cookies on this Site

Welcome to retn.net. Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies collect statistics to optimize site functionality. Click Agree and proceed to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click on Learn more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy to see details first.

The Eurasian Network

Scroll to see more
TALK TO US

who we are

A leading international data network platform with a unique capability to connect Europe and Asia on one network

w
h
o
More about RETN

Explore our solutions portfolio

Solutions Gallery

m

m

m

m

Managed Global Private Network

RETN Managed Global Private Network is a comprehensive solution to offer secure, private and reliable connectivity between all your offices, manufacturing, distribution and retail locations wherever they are.

Read more

b

b

b

b

BGP Solutions

A wide selection of wholesale services and tools for global IP routing

Read more

o

o

o

o

One Port

A full suite of connectivity products to empower your daily digital operations available on a single physical port.

Read more

t

t

t

t

TRANSKZ

TRANSKZ is an innovative express gateway linking Europe to Asia on a single, homogenous, terrestrial, DWDM system from a single network provider

Read more

c

c

c

c

Cyber Security

An essential consideration in your digital transformation strategy

Read more
01 / 05
TALK TO US
NEW YORK
London
Amsterdam
Frankfurt
Warsaw
Stockholm
Helsinki
Riga
sofia
seattle
Moscow
KYIV
tokyo
Almaty
hong kong
Taipei
Singapore
Budapest
Milan
paris
madrid
berlin
istanbul
yerevan

RETN Network Map

Discover our Eurasian Network

Network Coverage
WestEast
  • Unique network coverage
  • Technical excellence
  • Agile service delivery
  • Individual approach
  • Competitive prices
  • Reliability
  • International multilingual team

Use cases

Our customer stories

Case Studies & Testimonials

Facilitating East to West Expansion: Vivacom's Partnership with RETN

Find out more

RETN Empowers A1 Bulgaria with Seamless Azure Cloud Connectivity and IP Transit

Find out more

RETN Supports BIX's Expansion with 400Gbps Wavelength Service

Find out more

RETN & Infinera deliver hyperscale bandwidth from Nordics to Eastern Europe in record time

RETN achieves record-timing provision of multi-terabit bandwidth on the Nordic-Eastern Europe route, thanks to the ICE6 optic engine from Infinera that powers RETN's network.

Find out more

Asco TLC Partners with RETN for DDoS Protection

RETN provided Asco TLC with an innovative and comprehensive solution of high-performance IP bandwidth and an effective anti-DDoS service.

Find out more

RETN's TRANSKZ serves Cingularity

RETN’s TRANSKZ unique terrestrial cable system serves Cingularity and their bespoke live video networking and production solutions

Find out more

RETN supports Evolution's growth and expansion

Dedicated high-speed L2 VPN connection and connectivity solution in the Baltics

Find out more

RETN provides internet and security services to CIKLUM

Tier 1 network Internet connection and DDoS protection bundle for a global digital solutions player.

Find out more

RZ NRW chooses RETN for IP Transit

IP transit from RETN enhanced the quality of Internet access for the company.

Find out more

VIDI.eu Ice Hockey World Cup in Latvia 21.05. – 06.06.2021

Working under tight deadlines: complex connectivity solution from RETN for the live broadcast of international championship.

Find out more

Let's synchronise the time

London
03:00AM
Milan
04:00AM
Frankfurt
04:00AM
Kyiv
05:00AM
Riga
05:00AM
Moscow
06:00AM
Yerevan
07:00AM
Almaty
09:00AM
Hong Kong
11:00AM